Skip to content

Girdhari Yadav Mla Bibliography


Belhar Election Results

*Map Showing Assembly Constituency Map of Belhar.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Belhar Assembly Election 2015 Dates 

Assembly Constituency Number163
Assembly Constituency NameBelhar
Date of NotificationWed, Sep 23, 15
Last Date of making nominationsWed, Sep 23, 15
Date of ScrutinyThu, Sep 24, 15
Last date for withdrawal of candidaturesSat, Sep 26, 15
Date of PollMon, Oct 12, 15
CountingSun, Nov 8, 15

Candidate List for Belhar Assembly Election

Bahujan Samaj Party ( BSP )Shiv Kumar Singh
Bharatiya Janata Party ( BJP )Manoj Yadav
Independent ( IND )Pankaj Kumar Singh
Independent ( IND )Saryug Pandit
Independent ( IND )Naresh Kumar Priyadarshi
Independent ( IND )Ravindra Mandal
Independent ( IND )Amrit Tanti
Janata Dal (United) ( JD(U) )Giridhari Yadav
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha ( JMM )Rajkishor Prasad @ Pappu Yadav
Samras Samaj Party ( Samras Samaj Party )Lakhan Lal Deo

List of Winning MLA's from Belhar Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1962166BelharGENRaghvendra Narain SinghMINC
1967167BelharGENC.P. SinghMSSP
1969167BelharGENChaturbhuj Prasad SinghMSSP
1972167BelharGENShakuntala DeviMINC
1977175BelharGENChaturbhuj Prasad SinghMJNP
1980175BelharGENChandra Mauleshwar Singh (LallanMIND
1985175BelharGENSiyaram Rai MINC
1990175BelharGENChandra Mouleshwar Singh Lalan MINC
1995175BelharGENRam Dev Yadav MJD
2000175BelharGENRamdeo Yadav MRJD
Feb 2005157BelharGENRamdeo YadavMRJD
Oct 2005157BelharGENJanardan Manjhi MJD(U)
2015163BelharGENGiridhari YadavMJD(U)

Last Updated on :


List of the Assembly Constituencies in Bihar


Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro rail service is operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the oldest metro… Read More...
Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...

Three naxalites belonging to the Janasakti faction of the CPI-ML including two senior functionaries of the outfit, were killed during an encounter with Police party in Rollapadu forests under Tekulapalli Police station limits in the Khammam District. Eight other naxalites, however, managed to escape. Four weapons including two 88 mm rifles, a Springfield rifle and a tapancha (locally made revolver) were recovered from the spot. The slain naxalites were identified as District committee secretary Solipeta Yadava Reddy alias Daya, State committee member Konda Sanjeeva Reddy alies Bhaskar and Pandu Yadagiri alias Arun, a leader of the rank of District Committee Secretary.

A former Janashakti naxalite was found dead with stab injuries on the outskirts of Kandikatkur village in Illanthakunta mandal in the Karimnagar District. A letter placed besides the body in the name of Telangana Janavimukti Sena (TJS) claimed responsibility for the killing and branded the killed person a Police informer.

The Warangal District Police arrested eight naxalites belonging to the Praja Pratighatana group in two separate incidents in the Warangal town. In the first incident, the Police intercepted a four-wheeler near KITS College on the outskirts of Hanamkonda and arrested five extremists along with a 9mm pistol with eight rounds and one 8mm tapancha with five rounds. Separately, Police intercepted another vehicle and arrested three extremists along with three 8 mm rifles, three 9 mm pistols and one-point 38 revolver sans cylinder.

Police recovered one 8 mm rifle and 30 live ammunition from a dump of the Praja Pratighatana at Bugga Cheruvu at Pathipally village in the Warangal District.

Five CPI-Maoist cadres surrendered in Warangal. They were identified as Khammam District committee member CP Koppula Bathakaiah alias Naveen of Tadvai mandal, Chennur Local Guerrilla Squad (LGS) commander, Dudapaka Sampath alias Kondanna of Chityal, Chilpur LGS commander Velmala Bhemavva alias Nirmala of Khanapur in Adilabad, and Khammam District committee member Vajja Samba Rao alias Ashok of Govindraopet mandal.

Three Naxalites belonging to the Communist Party of India-United States of India (CPI-USI) set ablaze a passenger bus in the Borlagudem village of Mahamutharam mandal in the Karimnagar District.